string(8) "bashtala" Kovcheg and tours of your dreams
Book the tour Канал Youtube
Ru En
+7-923-775-55-40

Mountains

We offer exciting mountain tours of Altai with experienced guides and reliable equipment

The Bashtala Plateau

Tour category:
Amateur
Length:
20 km on foot or by car + on foot
Duration:
1 or 3 days
Active part:
1 or 3 days
Group size:
from 8 people
Number of instructors:
from 1 guides

Joining this tour, you can enjoy the views of the entire Uimon Valley from the height of 2400 meters. Everyone should visit the magical lands of the Bashtala Plateau. These high-altitude territories contain a lake with crystal-clear water, and from the observation platform you can see a beautiful view of the Altai Shambhala - the beautiful Mount Belukha.

Tour price
from 2000rub.
from Ust-Koksa

Reviews

Kristina Kuchinskaya
The other day I traveled to Ust-Koksa to “The Ark” tourist camp, which has wonderful staff. The tourist camp is in an excellent location on the edge of the village, at the confluence of two rivers. This is only one of many advantages! I was helped to get from Gorno-Altaisk city by taxi, the hostess of the camp ordered a taxi in advance and I had a comfortable trip in spite of the long distance. On arrival, although it was already late evening, I was given freshly cooked food and immediately offered the program for the following days of my stay. For each day, the manager of the camp compiled a program of trips and activities so my vacation went fine. Any wish or proposal was accepted and in the end everything was just perfect). Thank you for your care (on a trip to the mountain I was even given a blanket)) and for attention to the time of your guests. If I had the opportunity, I would go there every weekend)) That’s why, I will definitely go back to visit in the near future!)
Alexander Mikryukov
It’s a wonderful tourist camp with friendly hosts and helpful staff. Not so long ago our big group of friends went to “The Ark”. For three days we managed to climb to the Multinsky lakes, go horse-riding and white-water rafting on the Koksa river. Our impressions are just great both from the tourist camp and from everything we’ve seen. We especially enjoyed the rafting and I want to repeat the experience. The guys tried to make everything fun and interesting. In general, everything is organized at its best. Keep it up!

string(8) "bashtala" Ковчег-рафтинг и туры вашей мечты
забронировать тур Канал Youtube
Ru En
+7-923-775-55-40

Горы

Предлагаем захватывающие горные маршруты Алтая с опытными гидами и надежным снаряжением

Башталинское плато

Категория тура:
любительский
Протяженность:
20 км, пеший или авто + пеший
Продолжительность:
1 или 3 дня
Активная часть:
1 или 3 дня
Количество туристов в группе:
от 8 чел.
Количество инструкторов:
от 1 гидов

Выбирая этот тур, вы сможете насладиться видами всей Уймонской долины с высоты 2400 метров. В волшебных владениях Башталинского плато стоит побывать каждому. Эти высокогорные территории хранят в себе озеро кристальной чистоты, а со смотровой площадки открывается прекрасный вид на Алтайскую Шамбалу - красавицу Белуху.

Стоимость тура
от 2 000р.
(от с. Усть-Кокса)

Отзывы

Кристина Кучинская
Путешествовала на днях в Усть-Коксу к отличным людям на базу "Ковчег". База находится в отличном месте на краю поселка, на слиянии двух рек. Это только один из множества плюсов! Мне помогли доехать из горно-алтайска на такси, хозяйка базы заранее заказала машину и доехала я не смотря на расстояние очень комфортно. По приезду не смотря на позднее время приготовили и покормили и сразу же предложили программу на следующие дни пребывания. На каждый день менеджером базы была составлена программа поездок и активностей и отпуск прошел прекрасно. Любое пожелание и предложение было принято и в итоге все было честно признаться, идеально). Спасибо за заботу (в поездку на гору даже давали одеялко)) и за внимание к времени ваших гостей. Была бы возможность, ездила бы каждый выходной)) Поэтому обязательно в ближайшем времени отправлюсь снова в гости!)
Александр Микрюков
Замечательная база, радушные хозяева, внимательный персонал. Не так давно мы большой компанией заглядывали в Ковчег. За три дня успели подняться к Мультинским озёрам, покататься на конях и сплавиться на рафтах по Коксе. Впечатления просто супер .. и от базы, и от всего увиденного. Рафтинг особенно порадовал, хочу ещё. Ребята постарались, чтобы всё прошло весело и интересно. В общем организация на высоте. Так держать!